2021 Board of Director Elections

There are 5 members vying for the 3 positions on the MMS board of directors, the 5 members running are listed below in alphabetical order. Only 2020 MMS members are eligible to vote, this vote will be password protected and the password has been sent to 2020 MMS members with the AGM package. Please vote for 3 members of the 5, individuals who repeat votes for the same member will only be counted as 1 for that member. If a member votes multiple times then the vote that will be counted will be the vote with the latest date stamp from the registration page.

The 5 members running for the 3 board positions are:

Lisa Curle

Brian Dawe

Aileen Fletcher

Terry Murphy

Karl Ward

Event Properties

Event date 28-Nov-21
Event End Date 28-Nov-21
Capacity Unlimited
Registered 64
Cut off date 27-Nov-2021 11:55 pm
Location Online Elections
Sunday the 28th.